Contact Us

OBI MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 67
Oneida, KY 40972-0067
This is the address for all student mail.

Physical Address: 11 Mulberry Street

Telephone: 606-847-4111
This is an automated switchboard. If you do not know the extension you want to reach, press zero and a receptionist will answer during regular business hours.

Fax Machine: 606-847-4496

Dormitory Phones (Available only at designated hours):
Girls: 606-847-4111 ext. 285
Boys: 606-847-4111 ext. 272

To request a transcript, click here.

To request more information for a potential student, click here.

Points of Contact - Faculty and Staff

Many staff have voice mail boxes on their extensions. If your party does not answer, please leave a message at the voice mail box.

Academic Office: 606-847-4111 ext. 213

Admissions - Domestic: 606-847-4111 ext. 233
admissions@oneidaschool.org

Admissions - International, Vicky Filiatreau: 606-847-4111 ext. 201
vicky.filiatreau@oneidaschool.org

Alumni Director, Amanda Roberts: 606-847-4111 ext. 268
amanda.roberts@oneidaschool.org

Assistant Athletic Director (Frank Stratton): 606-847-4111 ext. 219
frank.stratton@oneidaschool.org

Business Office: 606-847-4111 ext. 205
jerry.pierce@oneidaschool.org

Business Office-Student Accounts: 606-847-4111 ext. 206
kathy.roughton@oneidaschool.org

Dean of Boys, Jeff Kelsey: 606-847-4111 ext. 308
jeff.kelsey@oneidaschool.org

Dean of Students, Dean of Girls, Claudia Kelsey: 606-847-4111 ext. 286
claudia.kelsey@oneidaschool.org

Guidance Counselor, Kathryn Jaspersen: 606-847-4111 ext. 216
kathryn.jaspersen@oneidaschool.org

Health Care Coordinator: 606-847-4111 ext. 257
hazel.bowling@oneidaschool.org

Principal: 606-847-4111 ext. 214
brian.baker@oneidaschool.org

Office of the President: 606-847-4111 ext. 202
president@oneidaschool.org

Read more about OBI president, Mr. Larry A. Gritton, Jr.

Registrar, Jennifer Monday: 606-847-4111 ext. 292
jennifer.monday@oneidaschool.org

Student Coordinator's Office (Susette Clark): 606-847-4111 ext. 217
susette.clark@oneidaschool.org